Monday, May 20, 2019
Search local News Headlines in your area now! | Login | Create a free account
Share |

West Bengal phase 2: Key seats, candidates

Three Lok Sabha seats are going for the polls on the second phase of the 2019 general election. These include the Raiganj, Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri seats, all of which will vote in phase 2 of the 2019 ......

Read Full Story.

News Posted By: Key West - Wednesday, 17 April